University Divisions

We Keep the Coppin Community Running

The University is a community of dedicated individuals, departments, and divisions. Each division is a comprehensive business unit that focuses on a select area of University operations. Every department, office, and unit at Coppin falls within one of the following Divisions:

  • Division of Academic Affairs
  • Division of Administration and Finance
  • Division of Athletics
  • Division of Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
  • Division of Information Technology
  • Division of Institutional Advancement

Our Operational Divisions

Each Division focuses on one aspect of University operations. To learn more about a particular Division, follow the links below.